HomeFactopediaBrainoffsRankingsCommunityLog In
You know 0 facts

The Gilbert Islands

Play Fact Master on Old Countries  (it's free)    

   was formerly known as   
The Gilbert Islands
The Gilbert Islands are a chain of 16 atolls and coral islands in the Pacific Ocean. In 1979, the Gilberts opted for independence, becoming the independent nation of Kiribati.

   About - Terms - Privacy Log In