HomeFactopediaBrainoffsRankingsCommunityLog In
You know 0 facts

Three Lives

Play Fact Master on Disney  (it's free)    

The Three Lives of Thomasina
   was released in   
Gertrude Stein
Three Lives
Gertrude Stein's first published work. The book is separated into three novellas, "The Good Anna," "Melanctha," and "The Gentle Lena." The 3 stories are independent of each other, but all are set in the fictional town of Bridgepoint.

   About - Terms - Privacy Log In