HomeFactopediaBrainoffsRankingsCommunityLog In
You know 0 facts

The Glass Key

Play Fact Master on Fiction - Mystery Crime and Thrillers  (it's free)    

Dashiell Hammett
The Glass Key
1931.The Glass Key award (Swedish: Glasnyckeln) is named after the novel and is presented annually for the best crime novel by a Scandinavian author.
The Glass Key
   the femme fatale was   
Veronica Lake
René Magritte
The Glass Key
1959, oil on canvas; The Menil Collection, Houston, TX, USA

   About - Terms - Privacy Log In