HomeFactopediaBrainoffsRankingsCommunityLog In
You know 0 facts

South Sudan

Play a Quick Quiz on South Sudan  (it's free)    

South Sudan
   gained independence in   
Gained independence from Sudan on 9 July 2011
South Sudan
   is situated in   
South Sudan shares borders with 6 other countries.
Central African Republic, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Ethiopia, Kenya, Sudan, Uganda
President Salva Kiir Mayardit
   is Head of State of   
South Sudan
Since July 2011
South Sudan
   is governed by a   
Presidential Republic

   About - Terms - Privacy Log In