HomeFactopediaBrainoffsRankingsCommunityLog In
You know 0 facts

Countries on the Equator

Play Fact Master on Common Threads 2  (it's free)    

Brazil, Kenya, Indonesia, Somalia
   are all   
Countries on the Equator
Also Ecuador, Colombia, Sao Tome & Principe, Gabon, Republic of the Congo, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Uganda, Maldives and Kiribati.

   About - Terms - Privacy Log In