HomeFactopediaBrainoffsRankingsCommunityLog In
You know 0 facts

Bandar Seri Begawan

Play Fact Master on Capitals  (it's free)    

   has the capital   
Bandar Seri Begawan
Bandar Seri Begawan was formerly known as Brunei Town until the 3rd October 1970. The present site of Bandar Seri Begawan as it is today is quite new. The whole of the early settlement or the built-up area on this site was bombed flat by the Allied forces before the end of World War II.
Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei
   is at   
04°52'N 115°00'E

   About - Terms - Privacy Log In