HomeFactopediaBrainoffsRankingsCommunityLog In
You know 0 facts

Across the Nightingale Floor

Play Fact Master on Fiction - Science Fiction and Fantasy  (it's free)    

Lian Hearn
Across the Nightingale Floor
2002. Pen name of Australian Children's Author Gillian Rubinstein. set in a fictional world based on feudal Japan. The Tales of the Otori series have been sold into 36 countries and have been world wide best sellers. The series initially consisted of a trilogy: Across the Nightingale Floor, Grass for His Pillow, and Brilliance of the Moon. It was followed by a sequel, The Harsh Cry of the Heron, and a prequel, Heaven's Net is Wide.

   About - Terms - Privacy Log In